43. What You Love

Leave a comment

December 27, 2012 by JimmyMarv

43

Here’s what this is.

30 Rock.

A beautiful man.

In my clothes.

And I loved every moment of it.

Happiness is very effervescent. And if you don’t know what that means, just enjoy it when it comes. And don’t forget to be aware of how stunningly gorgeous it is.

This is me really fighting for what I want.

“Because I decided on you. Don’t you get that? I decided on you. I don’t wanna go fucking other girls and then walk around feeling thrilled and then sad or empty and whatever. I like the smell of your hair and I like the sound of your voice and I fuckin’ decided on you.”
~”Girls” (on HBO… you should be watching this, 20-somethings)

#DONTGIVEUPONWHATYOULOVE

JAMES

Leave a Reply

